Browsing: GTO


The 2023 GT Cup season came to a thrilling conclusion at the Snetterton circuit, as the championship titles were decided in a weekend filled with drama and intense competition. Paul Bailey, Hugo Cook and Sacha Kakad, Morgan and Marcus Short, Dan and Graham de Zille, and Callum Davies and Sai Sanjay emerged victorious in their respective classes.